<11 - 10211 - 11>

Principal Investigator - Mark Sandler

Professor of Signal Processing, School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Sciences, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


mark.sandler@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk/

logo

Jasmina Bolfek-Radovani

FAST IMPACt Programme Manager

More Info


j.bolfek-radovani@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

logo

Co-Investigator - Steve Benford

Professor of Computer Science & EPSRC Dream Fellow, Faculty of Science, University of Nottingham

More Info


Steve.Benford@nottingham.ac.uk

www.nottingham.ac.uk/computerscience/index.aspx

UoN

Co-Investigator - David de Roure

Professor of e-Research at University of Oxford and Director of the Oxford e-Research Centre, University of Oxford

More Info


david.deroure@oerc.ox.ac.uk

www.oerc.ox.ac.uk/

oxf 4

Co-Investigator – Geraint Wiggins

Professor of Computational Creativity and Head of School, School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Sciences, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


g.wiggins@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk/

logo

Jon Eades

Project Manager, Abbey Road Red

More Info


Jon.Eades@abbeyroad.com

http://www.abbeyroad.com/

ARI_CMYK

Brewster Kahle

Founder & Digital Librarian, Internet Archive

More Info


brewster@archive.org

https://archive.org/index.php

Internet_Archive_logo.ai

Frank Melchior

Head of Audio Research and Audio Research Partnership, BBC Research and Development

More Info


Frank.Melchior@bbc.co.uk

www.bbc.co.uk/rd

Master BBC Logo Black

Meinard Müller

Prof. Dr., Chair holder for Semantic Audio Processing, International Audiolaboratories Erlangen

More Info


meinard.mueller@audiolabs-erlangen.de

www.audiolabs-erlangen.de/

ALABS@125_logo

Enrique Perez-Gonzalez

Chief Technology Officer, Solid State Logic

More Info


enriquep@solidstatelogic.com

www.solidstatelogic.com

SSL_block_logo_lrg_black