Project Team Member: George Fazekas

Lecturer in Digital Media, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


g.fazekas@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

Project Team member: Chris Greenhalgh

Professor of Computer Science, School of Computer Science, University of Nottingham

More Info


Chris.Greenhalgh@nottingham.ac.uk

www.nottingham.ac.uk/research/groups/mixedrealitylab/index.aspx

Project Team Member: Adrian Hazzard

Research Associate at the Mixed Reality Lab, School of Computer Science, University of Nottingham

More Info


Adrian.Hazzard@nottingham.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Panos Kudumakis

qMedia Research Manager, EECS, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


p.kudumakis@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Beici Liang

PhD student, EECS, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


beici.liang@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Andrew McPherson

More Info


a.mcpherson@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Adib Mehrabi

PhD Student, EECS, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


a.mehrabi@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Mariano Mora-McGinity

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, EECS, Queen Mary University of London

More Info


m.mora-mcginity@qmul.ac.uk

www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Kevin Page

Senior Researcher, Oxford e-Research Centre

More Info


kevin.page@oerc.ox.ac.uk

www.oerc.ox.ac.uk

Project Team Member: Peter Tolmie

Senior Research Fellow, School of Computer Science, University of Nottingham

More Info


peter.tolmie@gmail.com

www.nottingham.ac.uk/computerscience/index.aspx